The International Mobile Gaming Awards

Deadline: 31 December 2014
Open to: mobile game developers
Prize: Grand Prix and category prizes


The International Mobile Gaming Awards (IMGA) is host to a celebratory ceremony for the most original, skilfully crafted and enjoyable games made for smartphones and tablets. Held annually in San Francisco, it’s a party for all nominees and winners to celebrate the best games out of more than a thousand entries.

The IMGA has been supported and endorsed by the industry for over a decade, and is the biggest and most prestigious award in the mobile gaming community.


Studios, indies, individual developers and publishers are invited to take part of the largest competition of its kind in the world. Only games published in 2014 or yet to be published can be submitted.


Entrants will compete for the much sought after IMGA Grand Prix or one of the category prizes.


Deadline for submissions is 31 December 2014. You can submit games online HERE.

For more information visit the official website HERE.

Leave a Reply