Academic Year 2016/2017

Argentina	Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Austria – programme Aktion Czech Republic	Latvia
– Austria (<u>www.oead.at</u> or <u>www.grants.at</u>)	
Bulgaria (only academic staff members)	Luxembourg
Egypt	Macedonia/FYROM
Estonia	Malta
France	Mexico
Germany (DAAD, Bavaria)	Mongolia
Greece	Peru
India	Portugal
Israel	Slovakia
Italy	Spain
Japan	Switzerland
Republic of Korea	Vietnam

Note: **possibility of studying/pursuing research** at the Czech public institutions of higher education is offered, under the respective intergovernmental/departmental agreements, also to students from **Albania, Bulgaria, China, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia and the Ukraine**. If admitted, the nominees receive scholarship from the appropriate authorities in their home countries.